St Dunstan's Church, Cranbrook


10.00am Sunday Services and Rota Schedule:

Empty Tomb

Welcome back to church!

Below is a list of our Sunday morning services for the next few weeks.  Sunday morning services now start at 10.00am.  If you are unable to attend but would like to watch the service on line, please click the St Dunstan's Facebook page here

    Services for January, February and March 2022 are listed below:

Date

Sunday

Service Format

Readings

Sunday 2nd January
10.00am

Eucharist

2nd Sunday of Christmas

Ecclesiasticus 24 1-12
Ephesians 1 3-14

Thursday 6th January 6.00pm

Sung Eucharist

Feast of Epiphany Service (with incense)

 

Sunday 9th January
10.00am

1st Epiphany
 

Plough Sunday – spec service with communion

Isaiah 43 1-7
Acts 8 14-17

Sunday 16th January
10.00am

2nd Epiphany

Sung Eucharist

Isaiah 62 1-5
1 Corinthians 12 1-11

Sunday 23rd January
10.00am

3rd Epiphany

Eucharist

Nehemiah 8 1-3, 5-6, 8-10
1 Corinthians 12 12-31a

Sunday 30th January
10.00am

4th Epiphany

Matins
 

Ezekiel 43 27-44
1 Corinthians 13

Sunday 6th February
10.00am

4th before Lent

Eucharist
+ Baptism (Adriana)

Isaiah 6 1-8 (9-end)
1 Corinthians 15 1-11

Sunday 13th February
10.00am

3rd before Lent

Eucharist
 

Jeremiah 17 5-10
1 Corinthians 15 12-20

Sunday 20th February
10.00am

2nd before Lent

Eucharist
 

Genesis 2 4b-9 15-end
Revelation 4

Sunday 27th February
10.00am

Next before Lent

Eucharist
 

Exodus 34 29-end
2 Corinthians 3 12-4.2

Tuesday 1st March
7.00pm gathered for 7.30 service start

Pancake Day

Rev’d Ann’s Leaving Service

 

Sunday 6th March
10.00am

1st of Lent

Eucharist
 

Deuteronomy 26 1-11
Romans 10 8b-13

Sunday 13th March
10.00am

2nd of Lent

Eucharist
 

Genesis 15 -2,
17-18
Philippians 3 17-4.1

Sunday 20th March
10.00am

3rd of Lent

Eucharist
 

Isaiah 55 1-9
1 Corinthians 10 1-13

Sunday 27th March

4th of Lent

Mothering Sunday

Joshua 5 9-12
2 Corinthians 5 16-end

 

Rev'd Ann Pollington (email click here) or phone 01580 388173Julie Warman at the St Dunstan's Church Office  01580 715861If you have any queries please contact either:

  • Stone Street
  • Cranbrook
  • Kent
  • TN17 3HA

01580 715861
Email Us